3D Printed House Technology- I Saw Ep.1

Your mind will blow. Subscribe now for new episodes every week. Links: 1. 3D Printed House: http://isawchannel.com/3d-printed-house-will-become-a-reality/ 2. Floating Sauna: http://isawchannel.com/floating-sauna-to-be-launched-in-seattle/ 3. Google Tango: http://isawchannel.com/the-new-google-tango-phone/ 4. Lechal Haptic Shoes: http://isawchannel.com/lechal-haptic-shoes-guides-you-by-buzzing/ 5. Loop Mobile Wallet: http://isawchannel.com/loop-the-universal-mobile-wallet/ 6. Ostrich Pillow: http://isawchannel.com/the-new-ostrich-pillow-take-naps-anywhere/ 7. Nudging Pillow: http://isawchannel.com/pillow-nudges-sleepers-when-they-begin-to-snore/ 8. Spike S-512 Supersonic Jet: http://isawchannel.com/spike-s-512-supersonic-jet-will-have-screens-instead-of-windows/ 9. Nano-Motors in Living Cells: http://isawchannel.com/tiny-motors-controlled-inside-human-cells/

Read more 

Casa La Playa (Luxury Villa Rental) – Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

www.agavevillasmexico.com Casa La Playa is a gorgeous 8 bedroom vacation rental that is located right on Playa Los Camerones in downtown Puerto Vallarta. It is a stunning home that is steps away from all the restaurants, shops, bars and action. To learn more about Casa La Playa Puerto Vallarta, visit us today at http://agavevillasmexico.com/property/casa-la-playa-puerto-vallarta/ source

Read more 

Toronto Real Estate Lawyer Stephen Shub

http://www.homelegalcost.com My name is Stephen Shub, a Toronto Real Estate Lawyer, with over 40 years of experience of buying and selling of homes, including my own. As such, I am very familiar with the many issues that can frequently pop up when buying and selling real estate. In fact, these issues bothered me so much

Read more 

The Grand Budapest Hotel

THE GRAND BUDAPEST HOTEL recounts the adventures of legendary concierge Gustave H. and Zero Moustafa, the lobby boy who becomes his most trusted friend. The story involves the theft of a priceless painting; a raging battle for an enormous family fortune; and a desperate chase on motorcycles, trains, sleds, and skis – all against the

Read more 

Beyoncé – Pretty Hurts (Video)

BEYONCÉ Platinum Edition. Available on iTunes: http://beyonce.lk/itunesplatinum Available on Amazon: http://beyonce.lk/platinumam Box Set includes : 2 New Tracks . 4 New Remixes . 10 Live performances . 2015 Mini Calendar . 2 Photo Books . 17 Music Videos Additional Music Score by Elad Marish, Swell Music + Sound Music video by Beyoncé performing Pretty Hurts.

Read more