Mobile homes: More than just a box on wheels

Mobile designer Jennifer Siegal tells us there’s a bright future for trailers. Correspondent Mark Strassmann visits the Atocha Mobile Home Park in Santa Fe, N.M., where the emphasis is on affordable housing; and Paradise Cove in Malibu, Calif., where mobile homes can cost millions of dollars. source Mobile homes: More than just a box on

Read more 

America.Costco.Prices computers. tablets. photo video camer

YouTube.com/milagurzuf Mila Gurzuf. Living in America. Las Vegas. 5.9..2014. – Costco.Prices computers. tablets. photo video camera. – Цены компьютеры, планшеты, фото видео камеры. – Cart wipes clean. Корзина салфетки чистые. – Customer care. Служба поддержки клиента. – Дегустация продуктов. Выбор.Цены супер. – prices and Large selection of products. – Buy fast foods According to the

Read more 

Sia – Chandelier (Official Video)

Sia’s official music video for ‘Chandelier’. Click to listen to Sia on Spotify: http://smarturl.it/SSpot?IQid=SiaC As featured on 1000 Forms Of Fear. Click to buy the track or album via iTunes: http://smarturl.it/SFOFiTunes?IQid=SiaC Google Play: http://smarturl.it/SCPlay?IQid=SiaC Amazon: http://smarturl.it/SFOFAm?IQid=SiaC More from Sia Big Girls Cry: https://youtu.be/4NhKWZpkw1Q Fire Meet gasoline: https://youtu.be/fNdeLSKSZ1M Elastic Heart: https://youtu.be/KWZGAExj-es Follow Sia Website: http://siamusic.net/ Facebook:

Read more 

3D Printed House Technology- I Saw Ep.1

Your mind will blow. Subscribe now for new episodes every week. Links: 1. 3D Printed House: http://isawchannel.com/3d-printed-house-will-become-a-reality/ 2. Floating Sauna: http://isawchannel.com/floating-sauna-to-be-launched-in-seattle/ 3. Google Tango: http://isawchannel.com/the-new-google-tango-phone/ 4. Lechal Haptic Shoes: http://isawchannel.com/lechal-haptic-shoes-guides-you-by-buzzing/ 5. Loop Mobile Wallet: http://isawchannel.com/loop-the-universal-mobile-wallet/ 6. Ostrich Pillow: http://isawchannel.com/the-new-ostrich-pillow-take-naps-anywhere/ 7. Nudging Pillow: http://isawchannel.com/pillow-nudges-sleepers-when-they-begin-to-snore/ 8. Spike S-512 Supersonic Jet: http://isawchannel.com/spike-s-512-supersonic-jet-will-have-screens-instead-of-windows/ 9. Nano-Motors in Living Cells: http://isawchannel.com/tiny-motors-controlled-inside-human-cells/

Read more 

Winter Garden New Homes – Hickory Hammock Ryland Homes ‘Lewiston’ Model

vid_player] Hickory Hammock – Ryland Homes ‘Lewiston’ Model For more information please call me directly at 407-832 7332 or email: mark@clocktowerrealty.net. Visit me on my website at http://www.clocktowerrealty.net and visit me on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/mark.hide.12 Hickory Hammock 55′ & 60′ Homesites Highlights Actively Selling — Single Family Homes from $281,990 to $368,990 Gated Lakefront community

Read more