Villa Balboa (Luxury Vacation Rental) – Puerto Vallarta, Mexico #buy #homes in #Mexico

www.agavevillasmexico.com Villa Balboa is an 8 bedroom luxury vacation rental that is located in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico. This gorgeous, oceanfront home has all the amenities one is looking for in a vacation property, including it’s own private cinema. Please visit Agave Villas Mexico at http://agavevillasmexico.com/property/villa-balboa-puerto-vallarta/ for more information on Villa Balboa. source Villa Balboa (Luxury

Read more 

Villa Luna Creciente (Luxury Vacation Rental) – Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

www.agavevillasmexico.com Villa Luna Creciente is a luxury vacation rental that is located near Mismaloya, a small seaside village about 20 minutes south of Puerto Vallarta, Mexico. It is oceanfront with a gorgeous infinity pool, 6 bedrooms and incredible views of the bay. Please visit us, Agave Villas Mexico, at http://agavevillasmexico.com/property/villa-luna-creciente/ for more information on Villa

Read more 

Villa Estrella Mar (Luxury Vacation Rental) – Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

www.agavevillasmexico.com Villa Estrella Mar is a gorgeous 7 bedroom vacation rental home that is located beachfront along Playa Los Muertos in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico. This is truly a luxurious property that would please even the most discerning traveler. Please visit us at Agave Villas Mexico at http://agavevillasmexico.com/property/villa-estrella-mar-puerto-vallarta/ for more information on Villa Estrella Mar. source

Read more 

Villa Venado – Luxury Vacation Rental – Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

www.agavevillasmexico.com Villa Venado is a 7 bedroom vacation rental home located along the south shore of Puerto Vallarta, Mexico. Agave Villas Mexico is pleased to offer this exclusive home as part of it’s collection. This home is pure luxury from the moment you step through the door. Please visit us at http://agavevillasmexico.com/property/villa-venado-puerto-vallarta/ for more information

Read more 

3D Printed House Technology- I Saw Ep.1

Your mind will blow. Subscribe now for new episodes every week. Links: 1. 3D Printed House: http://isawchannel.com/3d-printed-house-will-become-a-reality/ 2. Floating Sauna: http://isawchannel.com/floating-sauna-to-be-launched-in-seattle/ 3. Google Tango: http://isawchannel.com/the-new-google-tango-phone/ 4. Lechal Haptic Shoes: http://isawchannel.com/lechal-haptic-shoes-guides-you-by-buzzing/ 5. Loop Mobile Wallet: http://isawchannel.com/loop-the-universal-mobile-wallet/ 6. Ostrich Pillow: http://isawchannel.com/the-new-ostrich-pillow-take-naps-anywhere/ 7. Nudging Pillow: http://isawchannel.com/pillow-nudges-sleepers-when-they-begin-to-snore/ 8. Spike S-512 Supersonic Jet: http://isawchannel.com/spike-s-512-supersonic-jet-will-have-screens-instead-of-windows/ 9. Nano-Motors in Living Cells: http://isawchannel.com/tiny-motors-controlled-inside-human-cells/

Read more 

Casa La Playa (Luxury Villa Rental) – Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

www.agavevillasmexico.com Casa La Playa is a gorgeous 8 bedroom vacation rental that is located right on Playa Los Camerones in downtown Puerto Vallarta. It is a stunning home that is steps away from all the restaurants, shops, bars and action. To learn more about Casa La Playa Puerto Vallarta, visit us today at http://agavevillasmexico.com/property/casa-la-playa-puerto-vallarta/ source

Read more 

Toronto Real Estate Lawyer Stephen Shub

http://www.homelegalcost.com My name is Stephen Shub, a Toronto Real Estate Lawyer, with over 40 years of experience of buying and selling of homes, including my own. As such, I am very familiar with the many issues that can frequently pop up when buying and selling real estate. In fact, these issues bothered me so much

Read more